About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

raw material: raw material €7,99   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Relics | Ref.: RELCD3004

One of the best and most accessible underground jazzy prog LPs of the period' - Galactic Ramble

  • Finally available on CD again
  • Lost UK prog classic
  • Comes with biographical notes

This London-based quintets ambitious and highly entertaining debut touches on psychedelia, progressive rock, jazz and pop, with imaginative arrangements and superb musicianship. Issued on the tiny Evolution label in the autumn of 1970, it sank without trace, with original copies now changing hands for several hundred pounds. It makes its long-awaited return to CD here.

Track Listing:

  • Time & Illusion
  • I'd Be Delighted
  • Fighting Cock
  • Pear On An Apple Tree
  • Future Recollections
  • Traveller Man
  • Destruction Of America
    Add to wishlist

    <--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
    Terms and Conditions
    Created by J&L Creations