About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

dragonfly: dragonfly €7,99   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Psychedelic | Status: In stock | Label: Sunbeam Records | Ref.: SBRCD5094

Originally issued in October 1968, this deranged blend of acid rock and proto-metal is widely regarded as one of the heaviest albums ever made up to that point. Its presented in its definitive version here, complete with rare photographs, two bonus tracks and a full interview with lead guitarist Randy Russ.

Track listing:

  1. Blue Monday
  2. Enjoy Yourself
  3. Hootchie Koochie Man
  4. I Feel It
  5. Trombodo
  6. Portrait Of Youth
  7. Crazy Woman
  8. She Don't Care
  9. Time Has Slipped Away
  10. To Be Free
  11. Darlin'
  12. Miles Away
  13. Bonus Tracks

  14. Portrait Of Youth (45 Version)
  15. Enjoy Yourself (45 Version)

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations