About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

wayne talbert and the melting pot: dues to pay €21,50   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk | Status: In stock | Label: Big Pink Music | Ref.: BIGPINK371

The keyboardist of Sir Douglas Quintet, Wayne Talbert released three solo albums before he joined the Quintet. "Dues To Pay" is his 1st album full of gruffy voice mixed up with heavy swamp rock. blues and soulful tunes. First release on CD!

Track Listing

  1. Dues To Pay
  2. What More Can I Say
  3. Schizophrenic Susan Minnick
  4. Love Ain't What It Used To be
  5. Hell Of A World
  6. Suddenly
  7. Funky Ellis Farm
  8. Cryin' Bag
  9. The United State Of Mind

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations