About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

glencoe: glencoe €7,99

Format: CD | Genre: | Status: Backorder | Label: Prog Temple | Ref.: PTCD8061

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

Formed in 1972, this funky British prog band featured John Turnbull (guitar, vocals), Graham Maitland (keyboards, vocals), Norman Watt-Roy (bass, vocals) and Stewart Francis (drums, vocals). Between them they’d played in Skip Bifferty, Greatest Show On Earth, Forever More and several other well-regarded acts, and their pedigree shines through on this classic debut. Originally issued in December 1972, it makes its long-overdue return to CD here, together with background notes and images.

Track Listing:

  1. Airport
  2. Look Me In The Eye
  3. Lifeline
  4. Telephonia
  5. It’s
  6. Book Me For The Flight
  7. Hay Fever
  8. Questions
  9. Sinking Down A Well

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations