About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

various: cornflake zoo episode seven – “the original psychedelic dream” €7,99

Format: CD | Genre: Psychedelic | Status: Backorder | Label: Particles | Ref.: PARTCD4076

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

  • The Seventh in the Cornflake Zoo series
  • 20-page full colour booklet
  • comprehensive liner notes
  • rare colour photographs

From the minds behind the ears of Piccadilly Sunshine, Mixed Up Minds, Portobello Explosion, I’ve Got A Lovely Pair, Electric Sound Show and Upside Down, Particles is disturbingly disposed to present the seventh grizzly episode of Cornflake Zoo. 20 fizzy pop sensations with fuzzy interludes and furry outbursts. Hysterical, loud, audacious and absurd? Absolutely!! Warning! Not for those of a nervous disposition.

Track Listing:

  • THE HI-BALLS I’m A Boy 1966
  • HET She’ll Stay 1966
  • THE LORDS In The City 1966
  • THE DRIFTIN FIVE Hard-Headed Baby 1967
  • JOHNNY YOUNG Hold On 1968
  • THE SEALS Stop This War 1969
  • FUN OF IT Silly Baby 1966
  • THE MORGANS Trouble And Tea 1967
  • BEN CASH & THE CASH-TONS See Emily Play 1967
  • ATTENTION! Change Your Mind 1966
  • GENERATION 2000 All Right 1969
  • THE COUNT I Should Be Better Off Without You 1967
  • ATTENTION! I Must Go On Without You 1966
  • THE SHAKESPEARS How Does She Look 1967
  • THE OUTSIDERS Kinda Dead 1967
  • Ravens Must In The Tower Stay 1967
  • EXPIRATION And The World Will Be A Bird 1968
  • HIDE AND SEEK I Can Fly 1970
  • BLINKY SPECIAL Honey Bee 1970
  • MOTHERS LOVE You’ll Never See Me Again 1967

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations