About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

fusioon: fusioon (danza del molinero) €21,76   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Guerssen | Ref.: SOMM033

  • Master tape sound.
  • Original artwork in gatefold sleeve.
  • Deluxe insert with detailed liner notes in English / Spanish / Catalan plus rare photos.

First album released in 1972 by these Catalan psych–progsters.

Traditional Spanish songs receive a psychedelic / progressive / jazz–rock treatment with tremendous rhythm section (drum breaks galore!), fuzztone guitar, Hammond & analogue keyboards plus occasional string arrangements.

Track Listing:

    Side A:

  • Danza Del Molinero
  • Ya Se Van Los Pastores
  • Ses Porqueres
  • Pavana Española
  • Side B:

  • Negra Sombra
  • En El Puerto De Pajares
  • Rima Infantil
  • El Cant Dels Ocells

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations