About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

electric sandwich: electric sandwich €7,89   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: | Status: In stock | Label: Hiatus | Ref.: HTCD9003

Bonn, Germany, the birthplace of not only Ludwig van Beethoven, but Arktis, Satin Whale and Electric Sandwich. The stature of progressive rock or what we term as ‘krautrock’ is not widely considered to be quite as tall as the classical giants, but Jochen Carthaus, Jörg Ohlert, Klaus Lormann and Wolf Fabian made their own impressive and historic niche in 1972 with the release of their eponymous self-titled album for Hamburg’s progressive outlet; Brain Records. Hiatus proudly presents Electric Sandwich by Electric Sandwich, professionally re-mastered original sound recording with interviews, background liners and rare archival photographs.

Track Listing:

  • China
  • Devil's Dream
  • Nervous Creek
  • It's No Use To Run
  • I Want You
  • Archie's Blues
  • Material Darkness
  • Bonus Tracks

  • On My Mind
  • China (Single Version)

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations