About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

deviants: disposable €22,00   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Psychedelic | Status: In stock | Label: Tiger bay | Ref.: TB6195

The Deviants, headed and fronted by legendary counter-culture figure Mike Farren, were the British answer to American groups like Stooges and MC5. Coming out in 1968 a year after their debut album “Ptoof”, “Disposable” with its chaotic music is the band’s vehicle for a Total Assault On The Culture. The album includes “Pappa-Oo-Mao-Mao”, The Deviant’s indisputable Manifesto!

Track listing

    Side One

  • Somewhere To Go
  • Sparrows and Wires
  • Jamie’s Song
  • You’ve Got To Hold On
  • Fire in the City
  • Let’s Loot the Supermarket
  • Side Two

  • Pappa Oo Mao Mao
  • Slum Lord
  • Blind Joe McTurk’s Last Session Normality Jam
  • Guaranteed to Bleed
  • Sidney B Goode
  • Last Man

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations