About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

message: synapse €24,33   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Long Hair | Ref.: LHC193

  • remastered from the original master tapes

This is an official reissue of the group's fourth album from 1976. A little bit less hard-rock, more prog and a bit more jazz rock but also song-oriented Message` fourth album 'Synapse is fantastic and in competition for their best album beside their eponymous album from 1975.

On 'Synapse' Message play a combination of compelling rhythms, first class compositions and strong playing. Murdochs continues his quirky experiments with vibrato-tremolo-heavy-guitar-sound. Sometimes it reminds of a less quirky, more linear-version of Kraan and a bit more progressive as the eponymous album from 1975. Very great stuff, slightly underrated by Krautrock-Fans but highly recommended. Cool cover artwork as well, remastered from mastertape. Brilliant sounding! You will love it!

Track Listing:

  • A1 Fred The Head
  • A2 Chessmen
  • A3 Destruction
  • A4 To Live Again
  • B1 Volcanoes Under The Sun
  • B2 Triangle
  • B3 The Sailor And The Flyer
  • B4 The Pharaoh's Leg

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations