About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

everyone: everyone €21,50   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Rock / Pop | Status: In stock | Label: Big Pink Music | Ref.: BIGPINK554

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Long forgotten British folk rock band Everyone's sole album released in 1971 has been demanded by folk rock fans and collectors for years. Lead by Andy Roberts on lead vocals & guitars, this four man band recorded eight decent tracks on this album.

Track Listing:

  1. Trouble At The Mill
  2. Sad
  3. Midnight Shift
  4. Don't Get Me Wrong
  5. Sitting On A Rock
  6. Too Much A Loser
  7. Radio Lady
  8. This Way Up

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations