About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

andy robinson: patterns of reality €21,50   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Rock / Pop | Status: In stock | Label: Big Pink Music | Ref.: BIGPINK555

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

U.S. singer songwriter Andy Robinson's 1968 debut album produced by Janis Ian. Each of ten tracks well present Andy's song writing talent. First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. Absolutely The End
  2. Ballad Of A Summer Girl
  3. The Exhibition
  4. Time For Decision
  5. Provider
  6. Tell You The Truth
  7. Are You Sleeping?
  8. Nothing Could Be Better
  9. Maiden Voyage
  10. Patterns Of Reality

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations