About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

white cloud: white cloud €21,50

Format: CD | Genre: | Status: Backorder | Label: Big Pink Music | Ref.: BIGPINK556

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

White Cloud was a short lived band consists of six musicians including legendary Thomas Jefferson Kaye (guitar & vo), Joanne Vent (lead vo), Richard Crooks (per), Teddy Wender (key & vo) Kenneth Kosek (fiddle & vo) and Donald Payne (bass). They released self titled sole album which contains fantastic folk, country and blues tracks which all worth listening to. First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. All Cried Out
  2. Hound Dog
  3. Hoe-Bus
  4. Is That Somebody You
  5. Rocky Roads To Clear
  6. Qualified
  7. Collection Box
  8. Funky Bottom Congregation
  9. Thanks For Nothin'
  10. The Sun Don't Shine The Same

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations