About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

wizz jones: when i leave berlin €14,85   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Folk | Status: In stock | Label: Sunbeam Records | Ref.: SBRCD5037

An undisputed giant of modern folk and one of the finest acoustic guitarists Britain has ever produced, Wizz Jones has influenced musicians from Eric Clapton, John Renbourn and Ralph McTell to Billy Connolly, Bert Jansch and even Rod Stewart. This classic 1973 set finds him playing a mixture of standards and modern classics, accompanied by the legendary Bert Jansch and Lazy Farmer and all arranged in his inimitable style. The package comes complete with detailed liner notes, photographs and six rare bonus tracks, making it an essential purchase for lovers of folk music.

Track listing:

  • Living Alone
  • Pastures Of Plenty
  • First Girl I Loved
  • She's Only Waiting
  • Cluck Old Hen
  • When I Leave Berlin
  • Frankie
  • Skip Rope Song
  • Winter Song
  • Freudian Slip
  • Bonus tracks

  • When You're Gone
  • Come Back Baby
  • Cocaine Blues
  • Frankie
  • Guitar Shuffle
  • Winter Song

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations