About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

mr. albert show: mr. albert show €22,70   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Pseudonym | Ref.: VP99041

  • first ever reissue
  • 180g audiophile vinyl
  • 350g gatefold cover with original artwork
  • remastered from the mastertapes
  • rare photos and liner notes
  • bonus track

Mr. Albert Show from Eindhoven is a late 60s jam band from Holland, combining elements from rhythm & blues, rock, soul and psychedelica.

The five-piece band, led by saxophone player Bertus Borgers (Sweet d'Buster, Golden Earring, Groove Express) was a truly wild sensation for anyone who witnessed one of their gigs between 1969 and 1973. They recorded two albums: this self titled one in 1970 and WARM MOTOR in 1971, both very rare, selling for high prices to collectors.

Track listing

  • A1 Act Of Love
  • A2 Kings Of Galaxy
  • A3 King Horse
  • A4 Don't Worry
  • A5 White Bear Skin Coat
  • B1 Wild Sensation
  • B2 There's A Sad Song In The Air
  • B3 White
  • B4 Revolver
  • B5 I Can't Help It (Bonus Track)

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations