About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

fleetwood mac: mr. wonderful €12,56   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Rock / Pop | Status: In stock | Label: Music On Vinyl | Ref.: MOVLP644

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Printed innersleeve

Mr. Wonderful, the second album of Fleetwood Mac with Peter Green in its ranks, followed up on their massive same-titled debut album. Delivering hard edged, psychedelic and raw Blues, the album counts as a staple from the late sixties. Adding to the rowdy energy of the album is the fact that the band recorded these tracks live in the studio, without using a sound board.

The album introduced Christine Perfect (later McVie) of Chicken Shack on keyboards and a horn section. Great songs on this album include "Love That Burns", "Coming Home" and Elmore James' "Dust My Broom".

Track Listing:

    Side A

    • Stop Messin' Around
    • I've Lost My Baby
    • Rollin' Man
    • Dust My Broom
    • Love That Burns
    • Doctor Brown

    Side B

    • Need Your Love Tonight
    • If You Be My Baby
    • Evenin' Boogie
    • Lazy Poker Blues
    • Coming Home
    • Trying So Hard To Forget

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations