About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

wakefield: the lost warthog tapes €27,50   |    Buy

Format: 2  LP | Genre: Psychedelic | Status: In stock | Label: Guerssen | Ref.: OSR016

First ever vinyl release of 1970-71 recordings by this band from Colorado. A blend of hard-rock, psychedelia, and acid-rock with a powerful, jamming sound, long tracks, stunning lead guitar, organ, Latin percussion and dreamy/bluesy vocals. Fans of Leslie's Motel don't miss this one! Remastered sound from the original tapes, insert with linernotes and rare pictures.

Track Listing:

  • Something Is Coming
  • How Does It Feel?
  • I Will Always Come Back
  • I Know
  • Old Man
  • Water
  • In My Mind
  • You And I
  • Landgrabber
  • Let's Get Loaded
  • You'll Find Your Man
  • Rollin' Down The Highway

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations