About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

midnight sun: midnight sun €7,27   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Aurora | Ref.: AUCD5030

Previously known as The Rainbow Band, this legendary Danish quintet blended elements of rock, prog, jazz and psychedelia to powerful effect on their first album as Midnight Sun, with especially impressive guitar work by Peer Frost Johansson. Originally released in 1971, it is now a considerable rarity and makes its long-overdue return to CD here.

Track Listing:

  1. Talkin' 5:11
  2. King Of The Sun 4:35
  3. Nobody 5:06
  4. Where You Going To Be? 5:38
  5. B.M. 2:34
  6. Sippin' Wine 3:06
  7. Living On The Hill 15:02
  8. Rainbow Song 3:47

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations