About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

apartment 1: open house €20,52

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: Backorder | Label: O-Music | Ref.: OM71079

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

Driving hard progressive psych rock with lots of tricky keyboards and howling guitars with heaps of echo and a few leanings astablish the style of music. It sounds more like what was happening in the 1960s 1970 Dutch scene with albums from Cosmic Dealer, The Outsider and Q 65. Some good fuzz and older organ sounds.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Step Inside 4:10
  • A2 Fuzz Buzz 2:54
  • A3 Eternal Moralist 3:04
  • A4 Dictionary 2:24
  • A5 Summer Term 3:48
  • B1 Dragstream 3:07
  • B2 Like A Queen 3:08
  • B3 Going Up Town 3:05
  • B4 Try And Bye A Try 3:15
  • B5 What's Going On 3:32

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations