About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

atlas: atlas €21,50   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Bacillus | Ref.: 9658417

ATLAS was a short lived Austrian band/project that combined jazz and soul/funk in a unique way. The band was active from 1975 to 1978. The group consisted of various musicians from Vienna and Lower Austria and released one LP in small quantites in 1977. Responsible for the recording was Ernie Seuberth who later produced lots of Austrian new wave records in his Viennese Gorilla studio. The album contains a great cover version of 'Ain't No Sunshine' by Bill Withers.

Track Listing:

  • Hey, Man! 3:29
  • Pasteboard 5:38
  • Skybird, Fly 4:32
  • Necessity 3:00
  • Ain't No Sunshine 3:45
  • Play It Cool 3:23
  • Rhode Island 3:58
  • We Are Happy 3:49
  • Let's Not Believe 3:07

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations