About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

monument: vol. 1 €20,52

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: Backorder | Label: O-Music | Ref.: OM71085_1

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

Vinyl reissue of the only album by this French progressive quintet. It was originally released in 1970. Expect powerful Hammond organ sounds, a tight rhythm section and impressive, heavy guitar licks. This very rare album belongs to the top of early '70s French progressive rock. English lyrics by Michi Vals.

Track listing:

  • Are You Dizzy 3:37
  • The Norway Girl 3:26
  • The Sun Is Rising 3:26
  • With No Success 3:27
  • Don't Cry Clown 4:53
  • You Look Funny 4:51
  • Because You're Mine 2:57
  • I Love You 4:18

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations