About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

wooden horse: wooden horse €7,99   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Prog Temple | Ref.: PTCD8055

Originally formed in Sydney, Australia, this folk-rock quintet completed their line-up upon moving to London in 1970, and are best-known for featuring vocalist Susan Traynor – better-known as Noosha Fox. Released in March 1972, their superb debut album consists of mellow folk-rock with sparkling vocal harmonies, and is reissued here together with background notes and images.

Track Listing:

  1. Crazy Thought
  2. Wake Me In The Morning
  3. Trees
  4. Northern Beaches
  5. This Is A Song
  6. Broken Bottles
  7. Eastbound Train
  8. Gentle Mind
  9. Come Around
  10. Feel
  11. Letter
  12. Loving Man

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations