About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

wooden horse: ll €7,99   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Prog Temple | Ref.: PTCD8056

Originally formed in Sydney, Australia, this folk-rock quintet completed their line-up upon moving to London in 1970, and are best-known for featuring vocalist Susan Traynor – better-known as Noosha Fox. Released in June 1973, their second and final album is more electric and diverse than their mellow debut, and has sold for well into four figures in its original vinyl form. It makes its long overdue return to CD here, together with background notes and images.

Track Listing:

  1. Celebration Song
  2. Wooden Horses
  3. America
  4. Kali
  5. Pick Up the Pieces
  6. July Morning
  7. Coming Home
  8. For You
  9. On This Day
  10. Afternoon
  11. Typewriter & Guitar

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations