About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

j.s.d. band: country of the blind €7,99

Format: CD | Genre: Progressive | Status: Backorder | Label: Prog Temple | Ref.: PTCD8046

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

Named after founder members Jim Divers, Sean O’Rourke and Des Coffield, this outstanding Scottish folk-rock quintet also featured Colin Finn and Chuck Fleming. Their debut album originally appeared in late 1971, and makes its long-overdue reappearance on CD here, together with background notes and images.


  1. Country Of The Blind
  2. Cooleys
  3. Childhood Memories
  4. Sara Jane
  5. Old Time Heartaches
  6. Nancy / Jenny Picking Cockles
  7. Wonders Of Nature
  8. Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right
  9. Darling Corey
  10. Morning Dew
  11. Cousin Caterpillar
  12. Over and Over / Hope

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations