About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

spettri: 2973 la nemica dei ricordi (stereo) €21,90   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Black Widow | Ref.: BWR174LP

New recordings of Spettri's first album, which dates from 1972. The line-up this time around features Stefano Melani, Raffaele, Ugo and Vincenzo Ponticiello, and Mauro Sarti, with the addition of guests Matteo Biancalani, Elisa Montaldo and Stefano Corsi. Using the original equipment, we hear a fresh approach with a familiar analogue sound. So expect epic guitar and Hammond parts, a powerful rhythm section and compelling vocals, completed by tasteful sax sounds. This is the stereo vinyl edition.

Track listing:

  • Il Lamento Dei Gabbiani 5:37
  • La Nave 7:24
  • La Profezia 7:07
  • Onda Di Fuoco (Pt. 1) 3:56
  • Onda Di Fuoco (Pt. 2) 2:50
  • La Nemica Dei Ricordi 7:17
  • Il Delfino Bianco 4:05
  • La Stiva 5:50
  • L’Approdo 4:55

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations