About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

ora: ora €8,99   |    Buy

Format: 2  CD | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Prog Temple | Ref.: PT2CD8054

Led by future Byzantium founder Jamie Rubinstein, this youthful London quartet recorded their sole album in late 1968. Released in a tiny run the following summer, it’s a charming, thoughtful collection of ballads with elements of psychedelic rock, and is presented here together with background notes and images.

Track Listing:

    Disc One

    1. Seashore
    2. About You
    3. Deborah
    4. Whitch
    5. Venetia II
    6. You
    7. Fly
    8. Ladyfriend
    9. Are You Seeing
    10. Emma’s Sage
    11. The Morning After The Night Before
    12. The Seagull & The Sailor

    Disc Two

    1. Ooo
    2. What Is Happening
    3. I Love You
    4. Deborah
    5. I Am A Stranger To My Life
    6. Fly
    7. It Was An Easy Legend
    8. Seashore
    9. No More Love
    10. Pomme
    11. Morning Love
    12. This Time I Won’t Let You Go
    13. Thank God

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations