About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

heat exchange: reminiscence €21,76

Format: LP | Genre: Psychedelic | Status: Backorder | Label: Guerssen | Ref.: OSR060

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

  • Insert with detailed liner notes and photos, including an introduction by Rich Sheppard (After The Sabbath).

During their brief existence, Heat Exchange – from Canada – recorded an album of which only four tracks were released as 45s for the legendary Yorkville label. Here’s for the first time ever the complete Heat Exchange studio recordings, including their three 45s plus the previously unreleased recordings they did for their never released LP in 1972.

Fabulous UK sounding heavy progressive and psychedelic hard rock. Top level musicianship, well constructed songs, powerful vocals, sax, flute, wah–wah, Organ, solid rhythm section...

Track Listing:

  • For Those Who Listen
  • Inferno
  • Reminiscence
  • Can You Tell Me
  • Stopwatch
  • She Made Me All Alone
  • Philosophy
  • Scorpio Lady
  • Scat
  • Four To Open The Door

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations