About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

daddy longlegs: the three musicians €7,99

Format: CD | Genre: | Status: Backorder | Label: Prog Temple | Ref.: PTCD8068

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

Following the release of their Vertigo classic Oakdown Farm in mid-1971, Daddy Longlegs became a trio featuring Gary ‘Norton’ Holderman (vocals, guitar), Kurt Palomaki (bass, guitar, sax) and Clif Carrison (drums). With a new record deal in place, the trio recorded this classic underground country-rock LP, which was originally issued in the summer of 1972, and makes a long-awaited return to CD here.

Track Listing:

  • Concrete Roadside
  • Side Affair
  • Dance Of The Nightpeople
  • Let Your Sons Grow
  • Travel Timewaze
  • Greenwich Meantime
  • Methedrine Blues
  • Don’t You Worry No More
  • Where Have All Your Clothes Gone
  • Maybe I Never Will
  • If I Say
  • Wash My Hands
  • Whisky In The Water

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations