About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

rain: rain €22,58   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Psychedelic | Status: In stock | Label: Guerssen | Ref.: OSR061

  • Insert with liner notes by band member Cobb Bussinger and photos
  • Remastered sound.

Originally released in 1972 on the Project 3 label (home also of Free Design), Rain’s self-titled album is a cult item among lovers of progressive pop, psych and proto power-pop. Fantastic songs, superb musicianship, dreamy vocals, hard guitar, Hammond…Echoes of late ‘60s Beatles, Colin Blunstone, Zombies, Caravan, Argent, Parlour Band…

Track listing:

  • A1 Can You Help Me Sing My Song
  • A2 To A Dreamer
  • A3 Mother's Evil Child
  • A4 Love Me Still
  • A5 All Your Days Are Long
  • B1 Let Our Hopes Run Our Dreams
  • B2 Song To Barbara
  • B3 You Take Me Higher
  • B4 He Could Have Known
  • B5 As I Played My Song (For You)
  • B6 Springtime (Bonus)

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations