About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

john wonderling: day breaks €22,65

Format: LP | Genre: | Status: Backorder | Label: Flashback | Ref.: FBLP1010

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

  • Lost 1973 classic
  • First ever vinyl reissue
  • Features Jesse Ed Davis / Aynsley Dunbar / Bernard Purdie / Danny Kortchmar / Jim Keltner etc
  • Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve
  • 180g virgin vinyl
  • Detailed insert with rare photos
  • 7-inch with p/s and four bonus tracks

Described by its enigmatic creator as ‘one of the best-kept secrets of all time,’ this wonderful set of melodic, wistful ballads was originally released in 1973, but – for unknown reasons - only a handful of copies are known to exist. Featuring backing from some of the best-known musicians of the time, it finally gets its first proper release here, together with background notes and a 7 inch record containing four rare bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

Side One

  • Long Way Home
  • Jessica Stone
  • Man Of Straw
  • Someone Like You

Side Two

  • M'Lady
  • Shadows
  • Cowboy Lullaby
  • Follow Me
  • Reach The Ground

7 Inch Record

    Side One

  • Midway Down (45 A-side)
  • Man Of Straw (45 B-side)

Side Two

  • Shadows (mono)
  • Penelope (demo)

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations