About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

smokie: bright lights & bacl alleys €8,23   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Rock / Pop | Status: In stock | Label: Cherry Red | Ref.: GLAMCD39

Smokie’s fourth studio album, first released in 1977

Includes the hit singles “It’s Your Life” (No.5), “Needles And Pins” (No.5) and “Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone” (No.12)

Two rare B-sides have been added as a bonus

Track Listing:

  • It’s Your Life
  • I Can’t Stay Here Tonight
  • Sunshine Avenue
  • Think Of Me
  • In The Heat Of The Night
  • Needles And Pins
  • The Dancer
  • Baby It’s You
  • Walk Right Back BONUS TRACKS Now You Think You Know
  • Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
  • Here Lies A Man

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations