About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

n.s.u.: turn on, or turn me down (record store day 2018 exclusive, limited) €24,95   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Psychedelic | Status: In stock | Label: Morgan Blue Town | Ref.: BT5014

An air of mystery surrounds this album, even the label on which it was released. The label only lasted one year, but during that spell it released a handful of great albums. One of those was "Turn On, Or Turn Me Down", the only album made by psychedelic blues rock band N.S.U..

This gritty quartet came from Scotland, and taped their sole album of acid-fried blues-rock in February 1969. Featuring a raw, crude production, fine psychedelic guitar leads and hoarse vocals, it is now regarded as a lost hard rock classic, but sank without trace on release that summer, and they split soon afterwards.

Track Listing:

  • Turn On, Or Turn Me Down
  • His Town
  • You Can't Take It From My Heart
  • Love Talk
  • All Aboard
  • The Game
  • Stoned
  • Pettsie's Blues
  • On The Road

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations