About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

bridge: overdrive - rock jazz party €21,76   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Guerssen | Ref.: SOMM040

  • Master tape sound, original artwork and insert with liner notes

First ever vinyl reissue in original artwork of this fabulous kraut, jazz–funk / fusion / rare grove / library album from 1972, originally released on the budget Tempo label from Germany. Lots of fuzzy distorted organ & Fender Rhodes courtesy of Kristian Schultze (pre–Passport) plus the mighty Pawel Jazerbski on bass and Joe Nay (Tete Montoliu, Roland Klirk, Blue Note Club...) on drums.

Track Listing:

  • A1. Phrase–Overdrive
  • A2. Ambivalens
  • A3. Dinghi
  • A4. Alles Klar (Absolution)
  • A5. Start
  • B1. Stupsi (Ballade 1)
  • B2. Recreation
  • B3. Don’t Count It
  • B4. Relation (Ballade 2)
  • B5. Puls.

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations