About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

jerusalem: jerusalem €20,52   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Hard Rock | Status: In stock | Label: Other | Ref.: DSDL6

Produced by Deep Purple's Ian Gillan,this UK outfits (ex Pussy) 1972 album is an excellent display of early 70's UK heavy rock recorded at Ian's own Kingsway Studio.Lengthy tracks (typical of the era) like "Hooded Eagle" follow the Leafhound/May Blitz school of UK progressive while "I See the Light" is a shorter heavy 3 minute romp.This was easily the heaviest album to appear on London Records

Track Listing:

  • Frustration
  • Hooded Eagle
  • I See The Light
  • Murderer's Lament
  • When The Wolf Sits
  • Midnight Steamer
  • Primitive Man
  • Beyond The Grave
  • She Came Like A Bat From Hell

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations