About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

czar: czar (digi) €7,99   |    Buy

Format: CD | Genre: Psychedelic | Status: In stock | Label: Sunbeam Records | Ref.: SBDP1009

  • CD packed into a 4 panel digipack
  • UV gloss with a 12 page booklet
  • UK prog-psych classic
  • Eight bonus tracks
  • 12 page booklet includes photos / liner notes

Originally released in 1970, Czar is firmly established as one of the most sought-after progressive rock albums ever released in the UK. An intense brew of Hammond organ, mellotron and scorching psychedelic guitar, it’s certain to appeal to fans of King Crimson, Atomic Rooster, the Nice and Led Zeppelin. Presented here complete with eight bonus tracks and a full-colour booklet (incorporating rare photographs and comprehensive sleevenotes), this definitive reissue is a simply essential purchase for all lovers of heavy progressive psychedelia.

Track Listing:

  • Tread Softly On My Dreams
  • Cecelia
  • Follow Me
  • Dawning Of A New Day
  • Beyond The Moon
  • Today
  • Day In September
  • Bonus tracks<

  • Ritual Fire Dance (LP out-take)
  • Oh Lord I’m Getting Heavy (45 A-side)
  • Why Don’t We Be A Rock and Roll Band? (45 B-side)
  • (She’s A) Lady Of Love (demo)
  • I’ll Try Hard (demo)
  • Good Morning Sunshine (demo)
  • Oh Darlin’ (demo)
  • I Laid It On The Line (demo)

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations