About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

swampwater: swampwater €21,50

Format: CD | Genre: | Status: Backorder | Label: Big Pink Music | Ref.: BIGPINK594

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Swampwater's 2nd album featuring great vocal harmonies and fiddle and banjo. The album is a fine mixture of country rock, country and a little bit of swamp rock vibes. First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. Ooh-Wee California
  2. Headed For The Country
  3. Ol' Papa Joe
  4. Mama Lou
  5. A Song I Heard
  6. One Note Man
  7. Back On The Street Again
  8. Dakota
  9. Gentle Ways Of Lovin' Me
  10. Back Porch Harmony
  11. Medley
  • Swampdown
  • The Merry-Go-Round
  • Broke Down

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations