About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

thirty six crazyfists (36 crazyfists): rest inside the flames €20,36

Format: LP | Genre: Heavy Metal | Status: Preorder | Label: Music On Vinyl | Ref.: MOVLP2352

If you wish us to order this product from our suppliers on your behalf, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including 4 page booklet

The Oregon based metalcore band 36 Crazyfists released their third album Rest Inside The Flames in 2006. The quartet have grown further in sound and stature and increased their usage of melody in their songs. Their burst of heaviness and punk movements are integrated in their fine rhythms and heavy guitar riffs. This record shows exactly what metalcore stands for. Variety in everything is where this albums is built around. Sublime movements and screaming and singing which perfectly blends together. It's a nonstop heavy, catchy thrill ride and recommended to all metal and alternative fans. The package includes a 4 page booklet.

Track listing:

    Side A

  • I'll Go Until My Heart Stops
  • Felt Through A Phone Line
  • On Any Given Night
  • Elysium
  • The Great Descent
  • Side B

  • Midnight Swim
  • Aurora
  • Will Pull This In By Hand
  • We Cannot Deny
  • Between The Anchor And The Air
  • The City Ignites

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations