About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

son mieux: faire de son mieux €21,36

Format: LP | Genre: Rock / Pop | Status: Preorder | Label: Music On Vinyl | Ref.: MOVLP2382

If you wish us to order this product from our suppliers on your behalf, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 5 exclusive inserts with song lyrics and photos
  • The debut album featuring "Everyday", "Old Love" and "Leads"

Son Mieux is a collective formed around Dutch singer, songwriter & producer Camiel Meiresonne. Once the keyboard player in Soul Sister Dance Revolution and in his young years frontman of All Missing Pieces. After playing in bands since he was eleven years old, he is now a grown young man, ready to invite the world into his own. Son Mieux writes his songs in the after hours, which make his songs both intimate & alive. By combining folk, indie and electronic music, he manages to create a unique sound and to process the expressions of his personality in his music.

The past two years have been an accumulation of highlights for Son Mieux. Single 'Even' became 3FM Megahit, debut EP 'Vice Versa' (2016) was streamed more than 6 million times and the song 'Easy' was used under major advertising campaigns from ING, McDonalds and Deezer. The band toured the country with sold-out club shows, festivals such as Zwarte Cross and Where The Wild Things Are.

In 2017 and 2018 they took their time to write the debut album. With singles 'Hiding', 'Everyday' and 'Old Love', the debut album Faire de Son Mieux makes a more mature and fuller sound. Together with producer Thijs van der Klugt (Douwe Bob, Sue the Night), a deepening was sought without losing the characteristic Son Mieux sound.

Track listing:

    Side A

  • Everyday
  • Leads
  • Old Love
  • Nothing
  • Pretty Strangers
  • Side B

  • Hiding
  • Tuesday
  • What A Feeling
  • Come Back Again
  • Honey

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations