About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

sivert hoyem: endless love €23,44   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: 80s,90s, Rock, Garage | Status: In stock | Label: Music On Vinyl | Ref.: MOVLP2226

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Insert 60X60

Sivert Høyem's album Endless Love is a dark colored and breeding record, where loss and his search for happiness are deeply rooted in the lyrics and music. Highlights of this rock-solid album are the overwhelming piano ballad “Inner Vision”, and the ominously beautiful “Görlitzer Park”. Høyem manages to create a rare, obscure beauty with a voice that is deep and dark. Shortly after the recording of Endless Love his manager Per Eirik Johansen died, the man who supported him since the beginning of his career.

Sivert Høyem had his breakthrough as a singer with the rock band Madrugada in 1999. Madrugada won several Norwegian Grammy Awards and toured Norway and Europe until the band dissolved in 2008. Høyem has released seven albums and several singles/EPs as a solo artist.

Track listing:

    Side A

  • Endless Love
  • Enigma Machine
  • Handsome Savior
  • Inner Vision
  • Free As A Bird/Chained To The Sky
  • Side B

  • Little Angel
  • Wat Tyler
  • Görlitzer Park
  • At Our Evening Table
  • Ride On Sisters

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations