About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

lords of the underground: keepers of the funk €26,99

Format: 2  LP | Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk | Status: Preorder | Label: Music On Vinyl | Ref.: MOVLP2291

If you wish us to order this product from our suppliers on your behalf, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Printed innersleeves with credits and thank you's
  • 25th Anniversary Edition featuring "Tic Toc", "What I'm After", "Faith" and more tracks

Keepers of the Funk is the second record by the Newark hip-hop trio Lords of the Underground. The variety of the beats and the energy of the different rappers can be felt in the gritty, rock-solid and low-end groove tracks. Influences of funk music increased and their rap flows are still worthwhile to listen to. Whereas their debut was somewhat harder and grittier this is a more structured recording. Deep hard beats, smooth basslines and horn samples are mixed to perfection on the 13-track record.

Track Listing:

    Side A

  • Intro
  • Ready Or Not
  • Tic Toc
  • Side B

  • Keepers Of The Funk
  • Steam From Da Knot
  • What I'm After
  • Side C

  • Faith
  • Neva Faded
  • No Pain
  • Side D

  • Frustated
  • Yes Y'all
  • What U See
  • Outro

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations