About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

carol of harvest: carol of harvest €22,35   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Other | Ref.: ELP002

Label: Elyas

  • 3 bonus tracks from a live concert in Langenzenn in March 1978.
  • Gatefold Cover
  • Incredibly rare German prog psych folk rock masterpiece from the 70s.

    Long tracks with excellent, acid guitar solos, moog and English vocals by teenager female singer Beate Krause.

    One of the all-time classics from the European 70s rock scene!!! -

    Track Listing:

    • Put On Your Nightcap
    • You And Me
    • Somewhere At The End Of The Rainbow
    • Treary Eyes
    • Try A Little Bit
    • River (bonus track)
    • Sweet Heroin (bonus track)
    • Brickstone (bonus track)

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations