About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

speed limit: speed limit €21,65

Format: LP | Genre: | Status: Backorder | Label: Replica | Ref.: rpc039

This product is not in stock. If you wish us to order it on your behalf from our suppliers, please place it in your reserve list. When it reaches our warehouse, you will be notified by email, so that you can place your order.

Formed by members of Zao, Magma, Special Efx and Clearlight, and led by talented keyboardist Jean-Louis Bucchi, Speed Limit's first album from 1974 is an adventurous jazz-rock record. Comes on 180 gram vinyl.

Track listing:

  • A1 Sleep Walker 11:12
  • A2 Pava 5:04
  • A3 Abra 2:57
  • B1 Spanish Dream 9:16
  • B2 Ballad To Laura Antonelli 6:31
  • B3 Ducky 3:58

Add to wishlist Add to reserve list

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations