About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

them: belfast gypsies €15,90   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: 60s Garage / Surf / RnB | Status: In stock | Label: Audio Clarity | Ref.: ACL0021

Produced by Kim Fowley, these tracks were recorded by a Them-offshoot featuring a.o. keyboard player Pat McAulley and his brother Jackie on guitar. The LP was originally released in Sweden in 1967. This reissue is cut at 45rpm for maximum sound quality!

Track Listing:

  • A1 Gloria's Dream
  • A2 The Crazy World Inside Me
  • A3 Midnight Train
  • A4 Aria Of The Fallen Angels
  • A5 Baby Blue
  • A6 People, Let's Freak Out
  • B1 Boom Boom
  • B2 The Last Will And Testament
  • B3 Portland Town
  • B4 Hey Gyp! Dig The Slowness
  • B5 Suicide Song
  • B6 Secret Police

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations