About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

macy gray: on how life is (coloured) €20,36   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk | Status: In stock | Label: Music On Vinyl | Ref.: MOVLP767C

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • Grammy Award-winning single “I Try” plus “Do Something”, “Still”, “Why Didn't You Call Me”
  • 20th-anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl

Reaching #4 on the Billboard 200, On How Life Is meant instant success for R&B singer Macy Gray. The hit single "I Try" topped multiple charts, of which the Mainstream US Top 40 was arguably the crown on its achievement. With a contemporary mix of Hip Hop minded Soul, Gray has been a force to be reckoned with ever since. She's also a reflective musician who can speak earnestly of the pangs of love and relationships. The album was met with highly positive reviews from music critics, who praised her raspy voice and the adventurous abilities. Gray's debut album was arguably one of her best.

On How Life 20th anniversary edition is available as 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl. The package includes an insert.

Track Listing:

    Side A

  • Why Didn't You Call Me
  • Do Something
  • Caligula
  • I Try
  • Sex-O-Matic Venus Freak
  • Side B

  • I Can't Wait To Meetchu
  • Still
  • I've Committed Murder
  • A Moment To Myself
  • The Letter

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations