About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

abraxis: abraxis €20,52   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Replica | Ref.: RPC042

  • 500 pcs limited

Remastered reissue of this prog/fusion/jazz record, featuring members of Cos, Julverne, Pazop, Brainstorm and Speed Limit.

The musicianship is consistently outstanding throughout the album. A true obscure gem which reissue is more than welcome, when it comes to Canterbury/jazz-fusion flavoured mix of Focus, Camel and Cos with a pinch of Zeuhl sounds.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Clear Hours 2:33
  • A2 Valse De La Mort / A Boire / Et à / Manger 16:25
  • B1 Sweetank 4:30
  • B2 Billy The Keith 4:00
  • B3 Jeronimo 1:55
  • B4 Bolle Winkel 6:47
  • B5 Arhumba 1:45

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations