About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

wigwam: tombstone valentine (gold) €24,24   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Progressive | Status: In stock | Label: Svart | Ref.: SVR278GOL

Limited gold vinyl re-edition

The Svart reissue is taken from the original masters, comes in a gatefold jacket and features an insert with the cover art of the US version and a newly conducted interview with Jukka Gustavson.

Track listing:

  • A1 Tombstone Valentine
  • A2 In Gratitude!
  • A3 Dance Of The Anthropoids
  • A4 Frederick & Bill
  • A5 Wishful Thinker
  • B1 Autograph
  • B2 1936 Lost In The Snow
  • B3 Let The World Ramble On
  • B4 For America
  • B5 Captain Supernatural
  • B6 End

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations