About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

st. louis union: a north side story €15,90   |    Buy

Format: 10" | Genre: 60s Garage / Surf / RnB | Status: In stock | Label: Wyldwax | Ref.: 10WYLDLP005

  • Limited Edition light blue coloured 10" Vinyl Album
  • Complete UK Singles
  • Hand-numbered Flipback Cover
  • Limited Edition Coloured 10 inch Vinyl
  • Insert with Biography and rare photos
  • Exclusive Reproduction Postcard and A3 Poster!!

Dick Mono presents!….a WyldWax Original production!

A strictly limited, hand numbered 10” release of Manc Mod movers the St. Louis Union, combining their rare UK 45s from 1966, lovingly mastered from original sound productions with biography insert/rare pics, exclusive poster and reproduction postcard. The St. Louis Union show their wyld side on two wyld sides of wax!

Join the Wyldwax club today for more Freaks, beats and weirdos on wax! Forthcoming attractions include: THE SHEFFIELDS, SOUL AGENTS, MARK FOUR, MOCKINGBIRDS, MARK LEEMAN 5, A BAND OF ANGELS, THE GAME and more bizarre Britbeat/R&B!! BRITISH MADE and BUILT TO LAST!

Track Listing:

  • Respect (January 1966)
  • East Side Story (October 1966)
  • Think About Me (October 1966)
  • I Got My Pride (previously unreleased) (featured in the Ghost Goes Gear 1966)
  • Side Two

  • ‘Bout My Girl (previously unreleased demo 1966)
  • English Tea (April 1966)
  • Behind The Door (April 1966)
  • Girl (January 1966)

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations